Introducing: ProjectTwentyNine

This is my daughter’s blog. She has set herself a project for her 29th year. Follow her progress at “megra12.com”

Megra12's Meanderings

**I know this is a bit of a long post. I really hope you’ll read it. But if you’re just here to find the link to the main ProjectTwentyNine list page you can find that right here: ProjectTwentyNine. You can also get there by clicking the link on the side menu.**

Hello Lovely Readers!

After much planning and preparation over these last couple months, the day has finally arrived! Today I turned 29 years old! What?! Okay, Okay, so I didn’t actually have to plan and prepare to turn 29, the planning and preparation into the challenge that I am officially announcing the start of in this post! But let me get to that in a minute.

“Megra12” <I hear you asking> “how does it feel to be 29? You are officially in the last year of your 20’s after all.” <To which I respond

View original post 597 more words

