RSS

Blood Moons Update

01 Feb

I published a post a little while ago called, “Did You Hear The One About The Three Jews?”, and in it I made a reference to a phenomenon called ‘blood moons”.

Now the fact that this has been pushed by John Hagee should have given me reason for pause, but since I also read about it from other sources, and thinking that it was an interesting premise, I reported it in my blog.

Now as I have no particular reason to hang my hat on this particular idea nor be dogmatic about non-Biblical predictions, I have no problem passing on the following link debunking the blood moon theory.

I found it to be compelling and well reasoned and post it here for your convenience.

Blood Moon Theory Debunked

 
Comments Off

Posted by on February 1, 2014 in Prophecy, Religion

 

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 212 other followers

